Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?     Prayer   Give       
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2020       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Labels
 Passage: Exodus 3:1-12
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Labels
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Labels
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Labels
 Passage: John 21:1-19
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2020       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Labels
 Passage: Romans 5:6-10
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: Acts 1:6-11 & Matthew 24:27
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2020       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: John 14:1-6
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: John 7:53-8:11

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 03 September 2020
On September 12, 2020, hundreds of local and international churches will h...
Created: 13 March 2020
An update from Pastor Larry Patton on Wednesday Evening Activities An upda...
Created: 25 June 2020
THE ST. MATTHEW THRIFT SHOP WILL BE REOPENING MONDAY JULY 6,2020. We will ...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.