Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 08, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: Colossians 1:15-23
 Date: Sun, Sep 01, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard      
 Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Together
 Date: Sun, Aug 18, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Together
 Passage: John 6:1-13
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Together
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
 Date: Sun, Aug 04, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Together
 Passage: Romans 12:9-21
 Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: The Games of Life
 Date: Sun, Jul 21, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: The Games of Life
 Passage: Jeremiah 29:11-14
 Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: The Games of Life
 Date: Sun, Jul 07, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: The Games of Life

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 01 July 2019
Miss Vicki Odundo & Arcadius (her son) from Victorious Children’s Home in ...
Created: 01 July 2019
Do you know Jesus as your Savior? Have you repented and given your life to...
Created: 01 July 2019
That’s right! Starting in September the newsletter will be available on ou...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.