Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?     Prayer   Give       
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard      
 Passage: Colossians 3:15-17
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: 1 Chronicles 29:1-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: Matthew 6:19-24
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: Matthew 13:44-46
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts 18:24-19:7
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts 9:10-19
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts
 Date: Sun, Sep 30, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Back to School
 Passage: Exodus 20:1-17
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Back to School
 Passage: Psalm 119:9-16
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Back to School
 Passage: James 2:14-24

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 13 March 2020
To listen to the live stream via telephone call 618-239-4102 With the Pres...
Created: 05 May 2020
This Thursday, May 7 is the National Day of Prayer. This year's theme is: ...
Created: 28 March 2020
Right Now Media Don’t forget about this free gift from St. Matthew. From t...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.