Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?     Prayer   Give       
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2021       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Mission Possible!
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2021             Series: Mission Possible!
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Mission Possible!
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2021       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: First Person from the Bible
 Passage: Isaiah 43:16-21
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2020       Teacher: Guest Speaker: Dr. Rev. Art Brown       Series: First Person from the Bible
 Passage: Luke 1:26-27
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: First Person from the Bible
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2020       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: First Person from the Bible
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2020       Teacher: Andy Black      
 Passage: Isaiah 9:2-6
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Gratitude
 Passage: Colossians 2:6-7
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2020       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Gratitude
 Passage: Luke 17:11-19

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 13 March 2020
The health and safety of our church is and will continue to be a top prior...
Created: 28 February 2019
Go to Google Play or the App Store on your phone and search for St. Matthe...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.