Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 1:1-6
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Guest Speaker: Stan Key      
 Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Acts 2:22-28
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Esther 4:9-16
 Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Colossians 2:8-10
 Date: Sun, Feb 03, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Matthew 14:22-36
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Luke 10:38-42
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: James 1:12-15

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
8:00 a.m. - Traditional
9:17 a.m. - Contemporary
10:45 a.m. - Blended
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 28 February 2019
Go to Google Play or the App Store on your phone and search for St. Matthe...
Created: 26 February 2019
Stan Key will be at St. Matthew March 8 - 10 to lead us in Prayer Services...
Created: 26 February 2019
On Sunday, March 3 at 6:30 pm in the Sanctuary we will have a church wide ...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.