Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Paddling Upstream
 Passage: Matthew 7:1-6 & Luke 18
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Paddling Upstream
 Passage: Matthew 18 & Ephesians 4
 Date: Sun, Aug 05, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Paddling Upstream
 Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
 Date: Sun, Jul 29, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Journey Ready
 Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Journey Ready
 Passage: Psalm 126
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Journey Ready
 Passage: Colossians 4:2-6
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Journey Ready
 Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Journey Ready
 Passage: Genesis 12:1-19
 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018       Teacher: Larry Patton      
 Passage: Psalm 23:5
In any time of transition, or during any time at all, we can rely on one constant, trustworthy, reliable fact: Jesus Christ is Lord. Can you make this claim: Jesus is my Lord, my Savior, my Friend, and my Shepherd?
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Jon Carrell      
 Passage: Jeremiah 29:11
Do you realize that God thinks about you? In fact, he even sings over us.

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
8:00 a.m. - Traditional
9:17 a.m. - Contemporary
10:45 a.m. - Blended
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 01 August 2018
In June, my wife Gina, our daughter, Elayna and I had a brief getaway to N...
Created: 01 August 2018
Join us after the evening service on Sunday, August 12 for ice cream and h...
Created: 01 August 2018
OUR NEW LIFE CLUB MEETING will be held Thursday, August 16 at noon in the ...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.