Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 02, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard      
 Passage: Luke 1:26-38
 Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard      
 Passage: Colossians 3:15-17
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: 1 Chronicles 29:1-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: Matthew 6:19-24
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Uncovering Hidden Treasure
 Passage: Matthew 13:44-46
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts 18:24-19:7
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts 9:10-19
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Grow
 Passage: Acts
 Date: Sun, Sep 30, 2018       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Back to School
 Passage: Exodus 20:1-17
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Back to School
 Passage: Psalm 119:9-16

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
8:00 a.m. - Traditional
9:17 a.m. - Contemporary
10:45 a.m. - Blended
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 07 December 2018
This morning I woke up to a beautiful blanket of snow on the ground. After...
Created: 07 December 2018
Monday, December 24 4:00 pm - Contemporary worship with Matt Vollmar and B...
Created: 07 December 2018
The contributions you make in December often determine the financial succe...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.