Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?     Prayer   Give       
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 19, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Steadfast
 Date: Sun, Sep 12, 2021       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Missions
 Date: Sun, Aug 29, 2021       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Missions
Local Missions
 Date: Sun, Aug 22, 2021       Teacher: Guest Speaker       Series: Missions
 Date: Sun, Aug 15, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Sermon on the Mount
 Passage: Matthew 7
 Date: Sun, Aug 08, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Sermon on the Mount
 Passage: Matthew 6
 Date: Sun, Aug 01, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Sermon on the Mount
 Passage: Matthew 5
 Date: Sun, Jun 20, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Filled with God's Love
 Passage: Titus 3:3-8
 Date: Sun, Jun 13, 2021             Series: Filled with God's Love
 Passage: 1 Timothy 1:4-10
 Date: Sun, Jun 06, 2021       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Filled with God's Love

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 13 March 2020
We will continue to live stream our services on Facebook and our website a...
Created: 28 February 2019
Go to Google Play or the App Store on your phone and search for St. Matthe...



STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.