Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 24, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: From Generosity to Praise
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:1-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: From Generosity to Praise
 Passage: Matthew 6:19-24
 Date: Sun, Nov 10, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: From Generosity to Praise
 Date: Sun, Nov 03, 2019       Teacher: Guest Speaker      
Guest Speaker: Art Brown
 Date: Sun, Oct 27, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Proverbs
 Passage: Proverbs 15:30-33
 Date: Sun, Oct 20, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Proverbs
 Passage: Proverbs 2:1-9
 Date: Sun, Oct 13, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Proverbs
 Date: Sun, Oct 06, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Proverbs
 Passage: Proverbs 3:1-10
 Date: Sun, Sep 29, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: Colossians 4
 Date: Sun, Sep 22, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jesus is...
 Passage: Colossians 3:12-17

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 04 November 2019
The Lord’s supper will be served on Wednesday, November 27 at the 6:30 pm ...
Created: 04 November 2019
If you have not already picked up your shoebox please stop by the foyer an...
Created: 04 November 2019
It is almost time to order poinsettias! They are $7.00 per plant. They wil...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.