Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Doors
 Passage: Isaiah 43:16-21
 Date: Sun, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Doors
 Passage: Judges 2:6-12
 Date: Sun, Apr 28, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Doors
 Passage: Acts 16:16-25
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Doors
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black      
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 1:1-6
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Guest Speaker: Stan Key      

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 05 January 2020
On January 5, we will begin distributing baby bottles to raise money for t...
Created: 05 January 2020
The Wednesday Night Meal, Kids Club, Choir Rehearsals and Discipleship Cla...
Created: 19 June 2019
Do you know anyone who is perfect? There may be people in your life who ma...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.