Saint Matthew United Methodist Church New Visitor ?      Give Online          
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Doors
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black      
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 2:1-10
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Jonah
 Passage: Jonah 1:1-6
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Teacher: Guest Speaker: Stan Key      
 Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Acts 2:22-28
 Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019       Teacher: Bob Swickard       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Esther 4:9-16
 Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019       Teacher: Andy Black       Series: Life is a Circus
 Passage: Colossians 2:8-10

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Times
9:00 a.m. - Blended
10:15 a.m. - Sunday School
11:00 a.m. - Contemporary
6:00 p.m. - Cornerstone Deaf Church
6:30 p.m. - Bible Study

Wednesday
6:30 p.m. - Pray, Praise, and Preaching
LATEST NEWSView All
Created: 04 November 2019
The Lord’s supper will be served on Wednesday, November 27 at the 6:30 pm ...
Created: 04 November 2019
If you have not already picked up your shoebox please stop by the foyer an...
Created: 04 November 2019
It is almost time to order poinsettias! They are $7.00 per plant. They wil...
STAY CONNECTED
   

CONTACT INFO
Address:  1200 Moreland Dr.
                  Belleville, IL 62223
Phone:  618-397-5994
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.